Skip to Main Content

Advisory council

Monsignor Michael R. Billian, VF
Dean of the Saint Agnes Deanery
Pastor of the Most Blessed Sacrament Parish

Diane Rausch Huffman
Spitler Huffman, LLP

Patrick D. Pauken, J.D., Ph.D.
Secretary, Board of Trustees
Director, School of Educational Foundations, Leadership, and
Policy Professor of Educational Administration and Leadership Studies
Bowling Green State University

David Reed
Signature Bank, N.A.

Sr. Shannon Schein, OSF, PhD
Lourdes University
Professor, Dean of the Graduate School
Director of the Master of Arts in Theology Program

Rev. Herbert Weber
St. John XXIII Catholic Community